fbpx

Management Team

Kerry Artman, Executive Director
Kerry.Artman@joinccba.org

603-448-6477 ext. 108

marie derosier

Marie Derosier, Operations Director
Marie.Derosier@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 107

Joanna Graber, Group Fitness Director
Joanna.Graber@joinccba.org
603-448-6477

Vicki McAlister, Preschool Program Coordinator
Vicki.McAlister@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 114

Ned Harris, Program Director
ned.harris@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 109

Allen Olmsted, Facilities Director
Allen.Olmsted@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 114

Sue Shaw, Office Manager
sue.shaw@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 112

Eileen Urquhart, Preschool Program Director
Eileen.Urquhart@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 114

Jim Vanier, Youth Center Coordinator
603-448-3055

h5