Meet our Team

Kerry Artman, Executive Director
Kerry.Artman@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 108

Marie Derosier, Program Director
Marie.Derosier@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 107

Rick Dickson, Development Coordinator
Rick.Dickson@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 105

Joanna Graber, Group Fitness Director
Joanna.b.Graber@gmail.com
603-448-6477

Baar Graf, Administrative Assistant
Baar.Graf@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 112

Barbara Parker, Membership/Marketing Director
Barbara.Parker@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 109

Don Swett, Maintenance Director
Don.Swett@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 137 (vm)

Eileen Urquhart, Preschool Program Director
Eileen.Urquhart@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 114

Jim Vanier, Youth Center Coordinator
603-448-3055

h5