fbpx

Management Team

Kerry Artman, Executive Director
Kerry.Artman@joinccba.org

603-448-6477 ext. 108

Marie Derosier, Program Director
Marie.Derosier@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 107

Rick Dickson, Development Director
Rick.Dickson@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 105

Joanna Graber, Group Fitness Director
Joanna.Graber@joinccba.org
603-448-6477

Jen Guess, Membership & Office Director
jen.guess@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 112

Ned Harris, Program Director
ned.harris@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 109

Carolyn Dugas, Marketing Coordinator
carolyn.dugas@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 106

Eileen Urquhart, Preschool Program Director
Eileen.Urquhart@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 114

Vicki McAlister, Preschool Program Coordinator
Vicki.McAlister@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 114

Jim Vanier, Youth Center Coordinator
603-448-3055

h5